4112 Evan Brooks Dr. Baton Rouge, LA 70814

Call Us Today! 225.303.0007

Explosion Proof Industrial Grade HVAC/R and Pressurization Systems
Offering the Keys to Success:
Quality, Pricing, and On Time Delivery

Contact Safe Air Technology

Safe Air Technology

At Safe Air Technology, we excel not only in our Quality and Delivery of explosion proof severe duty HVAC systems, but also in customer service, both before and after the sale. Only in this way can we build a relationship that will best serve our clients. Through better communication and understanding of our client’s needs, Safe Air Technology is able to design, manufacture, and deliver the highest quality systems and services in the market.

We are open Monday – Friday | 8am – 5pm

We are closed Saturday – Sunday

Corporate Headquarters

4112 Evan Brooks Dr. Baton Rouge, La 70814
Phone 225-303-0007 Fax No. 225-303-0020

David R. Ratcliff – President / CEO
Email: dratcliff@explosionproof.net

Corrbet Nichols – Vice President Operations
Email: cnichols@explosionproof.net

Beau Leblanc– Business Development Manager
Email: bleblanc@explosionproof.net

Sales Department
Email: sales@explosionproof.net

Engineering Department
>Email: engineering@explosionproof.net

Accounting Department
Email: accounting@explosionproof.net

Logistics Department
Email: logistics@explosionproof.net

Support Department
Email: support@explosionproof.net

International Offices

4112 Evan Brooks Dr. Baton Rouge, La 70814
Phone 225-303-0007 Fax No. 225-303-0020

Middle East Sales
KC Kumar – Sales Manager
Email: kumar@explosionproof.net
Phone: 971-50-6408485

Asia
International Sales Team
Email: sales@explosionproof.net
Phone: 225-303-0007

Mexico / South America
International Sales – Manager
Email: internationalsales@explosionproof.net
Phone: 225-303-0007

Canada
Kent Hansen – Sales Manager
Email: kent@midwesteng.ab.ca
Phone: 780-448-9509 x 226

International Office

Request a Quote