Contact Safe Air Technology

USA – CORPORATE HEADQUARTERS :: CONTACT INFORMATION :

At Safe Air Technology, we excel not only in our Quality and Delivery of explosion proof severe duty HVAC systems, but also in customer service, both before and after the sale. Only in this way can we build a relationship that will best serve our clients. Through better communication and understanding of our client’s needs, Safe Air Technology is able to design, manufacture, and deliver the highest quality systems and services in the market.

 

Safe Air Technology
4133 Evan Brooks Dr.
Baton Rouge, La 70814
Phone 225-303-0007
Fax No. 225-303-0020
Web: www.explosionproof.net

 

David R. Ratcliff - President / CEO
dratcliff@explosionproof.net

 

Sales Department
sales@explosionproof.net

Corrbet Nichols - Sales/Engineering Manager
cnichols@explosionproof.net

 

Accounting Department
accounting@explosionproof.net

 

Engineering Department
engineering@explosionproof.net

 

Production/Support Department

Nathan Brackin - Production Manager
nbrackin@explosionproof.net

Donna Richard - Procurement Department
donna@explosionproof.net

 

Parts/Support Department
support@explosionproof.net

 

Shipping and Receiving Department
logistics@explosionproof.net

 

International Offices

KC Kumar - Middle East Sales Operations
kumar@explosionproof.net

Steven Tee - Asia (Far East) Sales Operations
tsteven@explosionproof.net - OR - tsteven@singnet.com.sg